Inhalt

Language proficiency check by DAAD lecturers

Here you can check your language skills for a DAAD scholarship application if you stay in Ukraine

Lectureship City Lecturer E-Mail Regions

Chernivtsi National University

Chernivtsi Kati Brunner daad_lektorat@chnu.edu.ua Chernivtsi
Ivano-Frankivsk
Vasyl’ Stus Donetsk National University (Campus Vinnytsia) Vinnytsia Leonie Greta Scheid l.scheid@hotmail.de Vinnytsia
Khmelnytskyi Ternopil
National University “Odeska Polytekhnica” Odesa Jakob Walosczyk jakob.walosczyk@gmx.de Odesa
Kherson
Crymea
Kyiv National Linguistic University Kyiv Michele Vangi michelefabiovangi@gmail.com Kyiv
Chernihiv

National Technical University of Ukraine “Kyiv Polytechnic Sikorskyj-Institute”

Kyiv Michael Kleineberg michael.kleineberg@web.de Kyiv
Cherkasy

Kyiv National Shevchenko University

Kyiv Davina Natalie Lang davina.lang@daad-lektorat.de Kyiv Kropyvnyckyi
Kharkiv National Karasin-University Kharkiv Amanda Zilic Amanda.zilic@daad-lektorat.de Kharkiv
Poltava        Dnipro
National Pedagogic Skovoroda-University Kharkiv Kharkiv Dr. Eva Sonja Teshajev Sunderland eteshajev@gmail.com Kharkiv
Sumy    Zaporizhia
State Black Sea University Mykolaiv Dr. Wolfram Karg wolframkarg@yahoo.de Mykolaiv
Luhansk
Donetsk
Ivan Franko National University of Lviv Lviv Nicolai Teufel lviv.lnu@daad-lektorat.de Lviv
Zakarpattia
Volhynian National L. Ukrainka University Lutsk Carsten Grunwaldt carsten.grunwaldt@daad-lektorat.de Lutsk
Rivne
Zhytomyr
National O. Honchar University Dnipro Akos Bitter

Advertisements by German Universities

1/4

Truly international – Study at ESB Business School!

Do you want to study in the heart of Germany, Europe’s strongest and most dynamic economy? Come to ESB Business School at Reutlingen University!

More

Discover the top-ranked International Master & PhD Programs at RPTU Un...

21 International Master & PhD Programs at RPTU University of Kaiserslautern-Landau Application Deadline: Apr 30 & Oct 31 More information: https://rptu.de/international/home

More

Apply to the TUM Global Postdoc Fellowship at Technical University of ...

The TUM Global Postdoc Fellowship is a funding opportunity for external postdoctoral scientists who are currently residing abroad and would like to start their research at TUM. For 24 months, we will ...

More

Study in Berlin - MBA & International Master’s Programmes

Our internationally recognized MBA & Master’s programmes will provide you with the knowledge and tools to conduct business in the global market.

More